Our Lender Affiliates





image
Contact us on social media.






OUR LENDER AFFILIATES



image

Jennifer Buserini

  Allegiance Home Lending
  702-568-6800
   702-521-8756
  email address: Jennifer@BuseriniGroup.com
  website: www.allegiancelending.com



image

Chris Carlson
Mortgage Banking Officer

  BBVA Compass
  559-575-5963
   205-524-4670
  email address: chris.carlson@bbva.com
  website: https://mortgage.bbvacompass.com/
default.asp?siteId=7A2C75F9-BE5D-4497-AA5B-9F37C4F83ABA



image

Larry Hickey

  On Q Financial
  702-236-2355
  email address: larry.hickey@onqfinancial.com
  website: http://apply.onqfinancial.com/
nevada/larry-hickey/



image

Sheila Ledesma

  Gold Water Bank
  702-683-7777
  email address: SLedesma@goldwaterbank.com
  website: www.teamsuperloan.com




image

Toni Rocco
Loan Officer

  Amerifirst Financial
  702-400-1441
  email address: trocco@amerifirst.us
  website: www.amerifirst.us



image

Jeffrey Roussin

  Security National Mortgage
  702-562-9770 Ext. 116
   702-544-0008
  email address: jeff.roussin@securitynational.com
  website: http://snmc.com/jeffroussin/



image

Monique “MYA” Schmitt

  Amerifirst Financial
  702-712-7490
  email address: mschmitt@amerifirst.us
  website: www.amerifirst.us



image

Casey Smith

  Finance of America
  702-534-6102
   702-581-8450
   855-616-5788
  email address: caseysmith@financeofamerica.com
  website: www.financeofamerica.com/csmith



image

Dennis Zicha

  All Western Mortgage
  702-275-9933
  email address: dzicha@allwestern.com
  website: www.mrmortgage.myallwestern.com